Contact the Student Engagement Staff


Tammy Jacques
Director
(256) 765-4248
tmwells@una.edu 

Juliette Butler
Sr. Administrative Assistant
(256) 765-4248
jmbutler@una.edu

Julie Fletcher
Assistant Director, Greek Life
(256) 756-4248
jfletcher1@una.edu

Tyler Thompson
Assistant Director, Programming
(256) 765-4248
ttthompson@una.edu

Vacant - Contact Tammy Jacques, Director of Student Engagement
Coordinator of Student Media (Flor-Ala and Diorama)
(256) 765-4248
tmwells@una.edu

Bethany Oliver
Coordinator of Leadership and Volunteerism
(256) 765-4248
bloliver@una.edu 

Kaylie Watts
Student Assistant, Volunteerism 
kwatts@una.edu 

Savannah Smith
Graduate Assistant, Greek Life
(256) 765-4172
slsmith5@una.edu

Our Links

  • Diorama
  • Feeding the Pride
  • Flor-Ala
  • Student Handbook
  • AlcoholEDU
  • UNA Home Page
  • Leadership & Volunteerism
  • Miss UNA
  • Resource Room
  • SGA
  • Greek Life
  • Student Allocation
  • SOAR
  • University Program Council

    Photobucket