SGA Executive Council


Welcome to the Executive Council of the Student Government Association at the University of North Alabama. The primary operations of the Executive Council are the implementation of SGA projects, events and the day to day management of the Student Government. 


Executive Council Members:

SGA President - Nick Lang

Vice-President of Senate - Nicole Gallups

Vice-President of UPC - Adam McCollum

Treasurer - Mallory Hayes

Secretary - Jensen Joiner

Senate Pro-Tempore - Tyler Delano

UPC Pro-Tempore - Amanda Areostatico

Chief of Staff - Drake Vaccaro

Freshman Forum Advisors - Maurice Mull and Kelsey Hyche