SGA Senate

The SGA Senate is the Legislative Branch of the Student Government Association composed of 30 Senators that represent 7,200 students on campus. The SGA Senate is made up of 5 standing committees-- Budget Oversight, Legislative Affairs, Rules and Regulations, Student Welfare, and Elections and Recruitment. The Senate is led by the SGA Vice President of Senate who is in charge of conducting the weekly meetings.  The SGA Senate meetings are held every Thursday at 3:30pm in Room 200 of the GUC, and these meetings are open to every student on campus.
For more Information about the SGA Senate, Please Contact the SGA Vice-President of Senate -Nicole Gallups at
Senate Meetings & Agendas
Trending on the Senate Floor